Getting Started

Organizing my path.

Lists: Oh how I love lists!  I have them all over my house is several notebooks. Random thoughts, advice, stuff I’ve read, church sermons but it’s all over the place so I’m going to put all that crap together and organize it. Using colored pencils and a big binder I’m going to break it all up into categories and make it fun. I am changing my life after all might as well add some whimsy. 

post

Author: Jenny

I'm a music and book lover. I'm married with 3 dogs.

Leave a Reply

